جهاز الكشف عن المعادن Blackdog Hybridscan


يجمع جهاز الكشف عن المعادن الاحترافي Blackdog HYBRIDSCAN بين تقنيتي نبضات الحث وتقنية VLF. يمكن أن تعمل مع عدة أنواع من الملفات وتستخدم للعثور على المعادن في أعماق عميقة جدًا: 15 × 15 "MONOLOOP ، 15 × 15" DD ، 1 × 1 م ، 1.5 × 1.5 م ،...

$4,499.00

BLACKDOG COILS

Metal Detectors

2 في المخزن

لقب :

يجمع جهاز الكشف عن المعادن الاحترافي Blackdog HYBRIDSCAN بين تقنيتي نبضات الحث وتقنية VLF. يمكن أن تعمل مع عدة أنواع من الملفات وتستخدم للعثور على المعادن في أعماق عميقة جدًا: 15 × 15 "MONOLOOP ، 15 × 15" DD ، 1 × 1 م ، 1.5 × 1.5 م ، 2 × 2 م. 13x13 "MONOLOOP ، 13x13" DD. يتم استخدام مكونات عالية الجودة من الدرجة العسكرية في بناء الكاشف. يعد التتبع الأرضي التلقائي لهذا الكاشف (AUTO-TRACK) والتعديل التلقائي للحساسية ، الذي يضبط نفسه وفقًا لظروف الأرض ، من أبرز ميزتيه. على الرغم من أن الكاشف يحتوي على تحكم يدوي (GROUND) ، فإن النظام (AUTO-TRACK) يقوم دائمًا بضبط الكاشف تلقائيًا بغض النظر عن الموضع العددي للتحكم.

 

ضوابط:


تأخير: يساعد في إزالة الأجسام المعدنية الصغيرة الموجودة في الأعماق الضحلة وكذلك إلغاء تمعدن الأرض. كلما انخفضت القيمة ، زاد العمق. يمكن رفض الأشياء غير المرغوب فيها مثل قطع رقائق الألومنيوم أو قطع الرصاص أو معادن أخرى عن طريق زيادة القيمة ، ولكن قد يتأثر عمق الكاشف.

TX- بوست: ينظم هذا التحكم عرض نبضة النقل. عندما يتم ضبطه على قيمة عالية ، يزداد العمق ، لكن الاستهلاك الحالي يرتفع. لتجنب الإشارات الخاطئة ، يوصى بتقليل قيمة عمليات البحث في المناطق المعدنية.


FREQ: يشير المصطلح إلى التحكم في التردد ، والذي يتراوح من 95 هرتز إلى 125 هرتز. إذا تم إجراء عمليات البحث بالقرب من خطوط الطاقة أو مصادر التداخل الأخرى ، فإن هذا التحكم يساعد في القضاء على التداخل الكهربائي. بمساعدة إعداد GAIN ، نبحث عن مستوى عتبة طفيف لأفضل تعديل للتردد. إذا بدا أن نغمة العتبة تحتوي على العديد من التغييرات ، فإننا نحول عنصر التحكم في ضبط FREQ تدريجيًا إلى اليمين أو اليسار حتى تصبح نغمة الحد واضحة قدر الإمكان. ينصح المستوى 3.


الصوت: يُستخدم التحكم في مستوى الصوت بالجهاز للتحكم في مدى ارتفاع الصوت الصادر من السماعة. لا يتأثر عمق الجهاز بهذا التحكم بأي شكل من الأشكال.

يكسب: كسب الجهاز أو التحكم في حساسيته.

أرض: باستخدام هذا الإعداد ، يتم التخلص تمامًا من تأثيرات تمعدن الأرض.

في حالة عدم التطابق ، يتم استخدام هذا الزر لإعادة ضبط الكاشف. ينصح بالضغط عليه لمدة ثانيتين إلى ثلاث ثوان بعد تغيير أي معامل كاشف.

قائمة: تمامًا مثل شاشة LCD ، يكون عنصر التحكم هذا فعالاً فقط في وضع VLF.

قوة: هناك ثلاثة أماكن على هذا المفتاح. كاشف PI قيد التشغيل في الوضع الخلفي ، VLF في المنتصف ، والأداة معطلة تمامًا في الوضع الأمامي.

بدء وضع PI:


وفقًا للشكلين 1 و 2 ، قم بتجميع ملف الإطار.




من خلال الموصل ، قم بتوصيل الملف بالكاشف.

قف داخل الصندوق أثناء ارتداء الكاشف حول رقبتك.

الإعدادات التالية لمقاييس الجهد

DELAY في الموضع "0"

يقع GROUND عند "10" 

TX-BOOST في الموضع "10"  

FREQ في الموضع "3"

اكتساب المكان "10"

تم ضبط حجم الصوت على "5".

ضع الصندوق على سطح نظيف وخالٍ من أي أجسام معدنية. استخدم مفتاح الطاقة لتشغيل الكاشف. يجب أن يكون المفتاح في الوضع الخلفي. بعد الضغط مع الاستمرار على زر RESET لمدة ثلاث ثوان بينما يصدر الكاشف صوتًا ، يجب أن يتوقف عن إصدار الضوضاء. اضغط على زر RESET مرة أخرى حتى يصبح الكاشف صامتًا إذا استمر في إصدار أي ضوضاء. سيتم تجهيز الكاشف للبحث باستخدام هذه الإعدادات.

مع كلتا يديك ممسكتين بأشرطة الإطار ، ابدأ بحذر في المضي قدمًا. سيضيء شريط DEPTH تدريجيًا وسيصدر الكاشف صوتًا عندما يكتشف جسمًا معدنيًا ، اعتمادًا على حجمه وعمقه. يمكن تمييز العناصر المعدنية الصغيرة الملقاة على السطح بواسطة الكاشف.

العنصر صغير ويصل عمقه إلى 50 سم إذا كانت نغمة الإشارة تتقلب بشكل حاد في منطقة ضيقة.

كما هو موضح في الشكل 3 ، تم اكتشاف جسم متوسط الحجم على عمق يصل إلى 3 أمتار عندما تزداد نغمة الإشارة في منطقة متوسطة الحجم قبل أن تتناقص ببطء مرة أخرى.

كما هو موضح في الشكل 4 ، عندما تنخفض نغمة الإشارة تدريجياً بعد الزيادة عبر مساحة شاسعة ، فإنها تشير إلى اكتشاف جسم متوسط الحجم على عمق يصل إلى 8 أمتار.

يجب عليك ضبط مقياس الجهد الأرضي على الموضع "9" إذا كان البحث يجري في منطقة بها تمعدن كبير من أجل التخفيف من آثارها. قم بزيادة قيمة DELAY مع تقليل قيم TX-BOOST و GAIN لتقليل التأثيرات إذا كانت الأرض ممعدنة بشكل مفرط.

باستخدام عنصر التحكم FREQ ، يمكنك تقليل آثار التداخل على الكاشف عند البحث بالقرب من خطوط الكهرباء.

detector de metales hybridscan

اعمال صيانة:

اعتمادًا على الموضع العددي لزر TX-BOOST ، قد تعمل بطارية LI-ION القوية للغاية للكاشف بسعة 3400 مللي أمبير في الساعة بشكل مستقل لمدة 15 إلى 30 ساعة من البحث. عندما يضيء مؤشر LED الخاص بمستوى البطارية ، يجب عليك إعادة شحن الكاشف. حتى يتحول مؤشر الشاحن إلى اللون الأخضر ، تستغرق عملية الشحن حوالي 3 إلى 4 ساعات. الشاحن الموفر تلقائي وآمن.

لا تحاول أبدًا شحن البطاريات باستخدام شاحن آخر غير الذي توفره الشركة المصنعة لتجنب إبطال ضمان الكاشف.

ينصح بتنظيف الكاشف بقطعة قماش قطنية مبللة. يجب عدم استخدام المنتجات الكيماوية لأنها قد تضر بجماليات الجهاز وملحقاته.

في أي غرفة بالمنزل توجد بها أجسام معدنية ، لا تستخدم الكاشف أبدًا.

لا تلمس الكاشف بالداخل أبدًا. 500 فولت من مخاطر الصعق بالكهرباء.

إذا لم يتم نشر ملف الإطار ، فلا تقم بتشغيل الكاشف لأنه سيتضرر. لا يمكن غمر ملف الإطار في الماء لأنه غير مغمور.

بدء وضع VLF ؛

باستخدام المسمار البلاستيكي المرفق ، قم بتركيب ملف DD على العكاز المتداخل.

من خلال الموصل ، قم بتوصيل الملف بالكاشف.

قم بتعليق الكاشف من رقبتك.

مع وجود مفتاح POWER في الموضع الأمامي ، قم بتشغيل الكاشف. سيتم تشغيل شاشة الكاشف وستظهر لك الشاشة الرئيسية بعد ثلاث ثوانٍ. لمشاهدة جميع الإعدادات على الشاشة ، اضغط على زر MENU. حدد خيار SENS الأول بعد الدخول ، ثم اضغط على زر القائمة. سترى مقياس 0-9. أدر زر MENU إلى اليمين أو اليسار لاختيار المستوى المطلوب. اضغط على زر MENU بعد تحديد المستوى المطلوب ، وستظهر كلمة "OK" على الشاشة. مع كل إعداد ، نقوم بهذا الإجراء مرة أخرى. اضغط EXIT بمجرد الانتهاء من تعديل جميع المعلمات. ستظهر الشاشة الرئيسية بعد حفظ جميع الإعدادات تلقائيًا.

ال  كلب أسود  هجين يشمل جهاز الكشف عن المعادن:

  • إطار 1x1 متر.
  • عكاز تلسكوبي من ألياف الكربون.
  • 13x13 بوصة لفائف DD.

 

الخصائص الرئيسية
- التكنولوجيا - IP
- التردد المتغير 95-125 هرتز
- موصل سماعة الرأس - 6.35 ملم
- تردد VLF 13.3 كيلو هرتز
- نظام أوتوماتيكي - تتبع في وضع PI
- توازن أرضي تلقائي في وضع VLF
- موصل سماعة الرأس - 6.35 مم PI
- موصل سماعة الرأس - 6.35 مم VLF
- موصل شحن البطارية 6.5 مم
- موصل الملف - النوع الصناعي
- البطارية - ليثيوم أيون 16.8 فولت / 3400 مللي أمبير
الاستقلال الذاتي - 20/40 ساعة في وضع PI
الاستقلال الذاتي - 60/80 ساعة في وضع التردد المنخفض جدًا (VLF)
وقت الشحن - 3 ساعات
أقصى استهلاك في وضع PI - 170 مللي أمبير / ساعة
أقصى استهلاك في وضع VLF - 70 مللي أمبير / ساعة
شاحن ذكي -16.8 فولت / 2 أمبير
التدابير - 175 × 125 × 70 ملم

Blackdog Hybridscan Metal Detector


Professional metal detector Blackdog HYBRIDSCAN combines the two technologies of induction pulses and VLF. It can work with several kinds of coils and is used to find metals at very deep depths: 15x15"MONOLOOP, 15x15"DD, 1x1m, 1.5x1.5m, and 2x2m. 13x13"MONOLOOP, 13x13"DD. High-grade, military-grade components are used in the detector's construction. This...

$4,499.00

BLACKDOG COILS

Metal Detectors

2 In Stock

Title :

Professional metal detector Blackdog HYBRIDSCAN combines the two technologies of induction pulses and VLF. It can work with several kinds of coils and is used to find metals at very deep depths: 15x15"MONOLOOP, 15x15"DD, 1x1m, 1.5x1.5m, and 2x2m. 13x13"MONOLOOP, 13x13"DD. High-grade, military-grade components are used in the detector's construction. This detector's automatic ground tracking (AUTO-TRACK) and automatic sensitivity adjustment, which adjusts itself to ground conditions, are its two most notable features. Despite the detector having a manual control (GROUND), the system (AUTO-TRACK) always adjusts the detector automatically regardless of the control's numerical position.

 

CONTROLS:


DELAY: Aids in the removal of small metallic objects found at shallow depths as well as the cancellation of ground mineralization. The lower the value, the greater the depth. Unwanted objects such as bits of aluminum foil, bits of lead, or other metals can be rejected by increasing the value, but the depth of the detector may be affected.

TX-BOOST: This control regulates the width of the transmission pulse. When it is set to a high value, the depth increases, but the current consumption rises. To avoid false signals, it is recommended to lower the value for searches in mineralized areas.


FREQ: The term refers to the frequency control, which has a range of 95Hz to 125Hz. If searches are conducted close to power lines or other sources of interference, this control helps in the elimination of electrical interference. With the help of the GAIN setting, we search for a slight threshold level for the best frequency adjustment. If the threshold tone appears to have many changes, we gradually turn the FREQ adjustment control to the right or left until the threshold tone is as crisp as it can be. Level 3 is advised.


VOLUME: The device's volume control is used to control how loud the sound coming from the speaker is. The device's depth is unaffected by this control in any way.

GAIN: The device's gain or sensitivity control.

GROUND: By using this setting, ground mineralization's effects are completely eliminated.

In the event of a mismatch, this button is used to reset the detector. It is advised to press it for two to three seconds after changing any detector parameter.

MENU: Just like the LCD screen, this control is only effective in VLF mode.

POWER: There are three places on this switch. The PI detector is on in the rear position, the VLF in the middle, and the gadget is completely off in the forward position.

PI MODE START-UP:


According to figures 1 and 2, assemble the frame coil.




Through the connector, attach the coil to the detector.

Stand within the box while wearing the detector around your neck.

the following settings for the potentiometers

DELAY at position "0"

GROUND is Positioned at "10" 

TX-BOOST in Position "10"  

FREQ in "3" position

Gain in place "10"

Volume is set at "5".

Place the box on a spotless surface devoid of any metal objects. Use the POWER switch to turn on the detector. The switch should be in the back position. After pressing and holding the RESET button for three seconds while the detector makes a sound, it should stop making noise. Press the RESET button once more until the detector is silent if it still makes any noise. The detector would be prepared for the search with these settings.

With both hands holding the frame straps, carefully begin to move forward. The DEPTH bar will gradually light up and the detector will beep when it detects a metal object, depending on its size and depth. Small metallic items lying on the surface can be distinguished by the detector.

The item is small and has a depth of up to 50 cm if the tone of the signal fluctuates sharply in a narrow area.

As illustrated in Fig. 3, a medium-sized object has been discovered at a depth of up to 3 meters when the signal tone increases in a medium-sized area before slowly decreasing again.

As illustrated in Fig. 4, when the signal tone gradually declines after increasing across a vast area, it indicates the discovery of a medium-sized object at a depth of up to 8 meters.

You must set the GROUND potentiometer to position "9" if the search is being conducted in an area with significant mineralization in order to mitigate its impacts. Increase the DELAY value while decreasing the TX-BOOST and GAIN values to lessen the effects if the ground is overly mineralized.

With the use of the FREQ control, you can lessen the impacts of interference on the detector when searching close to power lines.

detector de metales hybridscan

MAINTENANCE:

Depending on the numerical position of the TX-BOOST button, the detector's extremely powerful 3400mAh LI-ION battery may operate independently for 15 to 30 hours of searching. When the battery level LED illuminates, you should recharge the detector. Until the charger indicator turns green, the charging process takes about 3 to 4 hours. The charger that is provided is automatic and secure.

Never attempt to charge the batteries using a charger other than the one provided by the manufacturer to avoid voiding the detector's warranty.

Cleaning the detector is advised with a wet cotton cloth. Chemical products should not be used since they could harm the aesthetics of the device and its accessories.

In any room at home where there are metallic objects, never use the detector.

Never touch the detector inside. 500 Volts of electrocution risk.

If the frame coil is not deployed, do not turn on the detector as it will be harmed. The frame coil cannot be submerged in water because it is not submersible.

VLF MODE START-UP;

Using the plastic screw that is included, mount the DD coil on the telescoping crutch.

Through the connector, attach the coil to the detector.

Suspend the detector from your neck.

With the POWER switch in the forward position, turn the detector on. The detector's display will switch on and show you the main screen three seconds later. To see all the settings on the screen, press the MENU button. Select the first SENS option after entering, then hit the MENU button. You'll see a 0–9 scale. Turn the MENU button to the right or left to choose the desired level. Press the MENU button after selecting the desired level, and "OK" will appear on the display. With each setting, we perform this action once more. Press EXIT once you have completed modifying all the parameters. The main screen will show up after all settings have been automatically saved.

The  Blackdog  HybridScan Metal Detector  includes:

  • Frame 1x1 meter.
  • Carbon fiber telescopic crutch.
  • 13x13 inch DD coil.

 

MAIN FEATURES
– TECHNOLOGY – IP
– VARIABLE FREQUENCY 95 – 125Hz
– HEADPHONE CONNECTOR – 6.35mm
– VLF FREQUENCY 13.3KHz
– AUTO SYSTEM – TRACK IN PI MODE
– AUTOMATIC GROUND BALANCE IN VLF MODE
– HEADPHONE CONNECTOR – 6.35mm PI
-HEADPHONE CONNECTOR – 6.35mm VLF
– BATTERY CHARGING CONNECTOR 6.5mm
– COIL CONNECTOR – INDUSTRIAL TYPE
– BATTERY – LITHIUM ION 16.8V/ 3400mA
AUTONOMY – 20/40 HOURS in PI mode
AUTONOMY – 60/80 HOURS in VLF mode
CHARGING TIME – 3 HOURS
MAXIMUM CONSUMPTION in PI mode – 170mA/h
MAXIMUM CONSUMPTION in VLF mode – 70mA/h
SMART CHARGER -16.8V/2A
MEASURES – 175 X 125 X 70mm