ملف Blackdog Max مقاس 33 × 33 سم DD لجهاز Garrett Ace Apex


فيما يتعلق بتطوير أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن ، فتحت Blackdog عالمًا جديدًا ، بما في ذلك الملفات المخصصة لمختلف العلامات التجارية. كان Garrett Apex أحد أكثر الإصدارات الجديدة التي طال انتظارها هذا العام بلا شك. صممت Blackdog وأنتجت ملفًا على وجه التحديد لتحسين جميع الخصائص القياسية للكاشف. نظرًا لحجمها الضخم...

$325.00

BLACKDOG COILS

Metal Detector Accessories

50 في المخزن

لقب :

فيما يتعلق بتطوير أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن ، فتحت Blackdog عالمًا جديدًا ، بما في ذلك الملفات المخصصة لمختلف العلامات التجارية. كان Garrett Apex أحد أكثر الإصدارات الجديدة التي طال انتظارها هذا العام بلا شك. صممت Blackdog وأنتجت ملفًا على وجه التحديد لتحسين جميع الخصائص القياسية للكاشف. نظرًا لحجمها الضخم الذي يبلغ 33 × 33 سم (13 × 13 بوصة) ، تتيح لك ملفاتنا البحث بشكل أكثر شمولاً وتغطية مساحة أكبر. بدون شك ، ستؤدي إضافة ملف Blackdog إلى كاشفك إلى تحسين كبير. المواد التي نستخدمها لإنشاء ملفاتنا هي من أرقى المعايير وقابلة للمقارنة مع تلك المستخدمة من قبل قوى الأمن المختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم. 

ملفات البحث لأجهزة الكشف عن المعادن Blackdog قابلة للتبديل مع نماذج أجهزة الكشف من العلامات التجارية الكبرى في السوق. تم تصميم ملفات Blackdog لزيادة عمق ومساحة البحث عن الأشياء بشكل كبير في المناطق التي تم البحث فيها مسبقًا عن الأشياء باستخدام ملفات قياسية مدرجة في العلامات التجارية المختلفة لأجهزة الكشف الموجودة في السوق.

 

بلاستيك ABS معالج بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية عالي التأثير. لفائف نحاسية نقية بنسبة 99٪ لتحسين التوصيل الكهربائي. لزيادة عامل «Q» ، الذي ينتج عنه مجال مغناطيسي أكبر وكاشف أعمق ، فإن جودة الملف أمر بالغ الأهمية. الكابل مصنوع حسب الطلب وله غطاء واقي بنسبة 99٪ من سطحه الداخلي. لمنعه من الانفصال عند تعرضه للسحب ، يتم تقويته أيضًا بألياف النسيج. للبقاء على قيد الحياة في درجات الحرارة المرتفعة دون فقد خصائصه ، فإن الراتينج المستخدم هو نوع إيبوكسي مع حماية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ومعامل انتقال زجاجي مرتفع للغاية (TG).

درجات الحرارة التي تتجاوز 120 درجة لا تتناسب مع الراتنج لدينا. تمر جميع ملفات Blackdog بإجراءات ما بعد المعالجة في فرن فريد لضمان احتفاظ الراتينج بخصائصه على الرغم من التغيرات في درجات الحرارة التي تتعرض لها الملفات. لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من بضائعنا ، يتم ضبط كل ملف من ملفاتنا بعناية باستخدام راسمات الذبذبات ومعدات المختبرات.

 

تحديد

  • ملف D مزدوج لتحسين التمييز والموقع المستهدف.
  • اختراق محسن في الأرض المعدنية أو تحت السيراميك.
  • مزيد من الثبات ، مما يسمح بزيادة حساسية الكاشف.
  • الملفات محمية بشكل مزدوج مع الجرافيت منخفض السعة ، مما يلغي التداخل الكهربائي والإشارات الخاطئة في الأراضي الرطبة والعشب الرطب والاحتكاك بالنباتات والشواطئ الرملية الرطبة.
  • طبق مغمور بالكامل ومقاوم للماء
  • اعتمادًا على نوع الكاشف ، يمكن زيادة العمق بنسبة تصل إلى 70٪ مقارنة بالملفات القياسية.
  • يتم تضمين واقي الملف.
  • اعتمادًا على طراز الكاشف ، قد يختلف الملف.

 

 

plato detector de metales blackdog max general

Blackdog Max Coil 33 x 33cm DD for Garrett Ace Apex


In terms of developing metal detectors, Blackdog has opened up a new universe, including coils customized for various brands. One of the most eagerly awaited new releases this year has without a question been the Garrett Apex. Blackdog has designed and produced a coil specifically to improve all of the...

$325.00

BLACKDOG COILS

Metal Detector Accessories

50 In Stock

Title :

In terms of developing metal detectors, Blackdog has opened up a new universe, including coils customized for various brands. One of the most eagerly awaited new releases this year has without a question been the Garrett Apex. Blackdog has designed and produced a coil specifically to improve all of the detector's standard characteristics. Due to their huge size of 33 x 33 cm (13" x 13"), our coils allow you to search more thoroughly and cover a larger area. Without a doubt, adding a Blackdog coil to your detector will make a significant improvement. The materials we utilize to create our coils are of the finest caliber and are comparable to those employed by various security forces throughout the globe. 

The search coils for Blackdog metal detectors are interchangeable with the detector models of the major market brands. The Blackdog coils have been designed to significantly increase the depth and area of search for objects in areas where objects have previously been searched for with standard coils included in the various brands of detectors on the market.

 

UV-treated ABS plastic that is high impact. 99 percent pure copper winding for improved electrical conductivity. To increase the «Q» factor, which results in a larger magnetic field and a deeper detector, the quality of the winding is crucial. The cable is custom-made and has a protective covering 99 percent of its inside surface. To keep it from separating when subjected to pulls, it is further reinforced with textile fibers. To survive high temperatures without losing its qualities, the resin employed is an epoxy type with UV protection and a very high glass transition coefficient (TG).

Temperatures beyond 120 degrees are no match for our resin. All of Blackdog coils go through a post-curing procedure in a unique oven to ensure that the resin keeps its properties despite the temperature variations that the coils are exposed to. To get the most out of our goods, each of our coils is carefully tuned utilizing oscilloscopes and laboratory equipment.

 

SPECIFICATIONS

  • Double D coil for improved discrimination and target location.
  • Improved penetration in the mineralized ground or beneath ceramics.
  • More stability, allowing the detector's sensitivity to be increased.
  • The coils are double shielded with low capacitance graphite, which eliminates electrical interference and false signals in wet terrain, wet grass, rubbing against plants, and wet sandy beaches.
  • Dish which is completely submersible and waterproof
  • Depending on the type of detector, depth can be increased by up to 70% when compared to standard coils.
  • A coil protector is included.
  • Depending on the detector model, the winding may differ.

 

 

plato detector de metales blackdog max general